+38 (098) 151-31-53

Balusters

Balusters are small curly bars, designed to support railing staircases, balustrades, balconies, terraces, etc. It is from these products that the durability and reliability of the railing, the strength and stability of the ladder depend. Balusters are made from solid stone blanks, and are designed not only to serve as supports for all horizontal elements, but also to complement the aesthetic appearance of the entire object. Very beautiful and elegant granite baluster, in combination with the railing of granite. The spaces in which balusters from granite are used look aristocratic and elegant. As proof of the foregoing, the fact is that more than one century these products are not out of fashion and are actively used today.

Material

      If compared with other building materials for the manufacture of balusters and handrails, then for a variety of indicators, the granite will not be equal. Granite products are not afraid of moisture, high and low temperatures, unchanged for centuries, do not burn out and do not scratch. Many of the staircase marches of ancient times, which survived to this day, were made of this solid material.

 Invoices and sizes

      Since there is no single standard size of balusters and railings, the company "Volodar" makes them to order, with the customer's size. Our production is ready to fulfill the order of any complexity and volume in the time you need. Also, you can give the surface of the balusters and railing any possible texture.

 Varieties

The most common types of balusters:

Finished baluster. The product, in the horizontal section of which is laid a round shape. The most popular and widespread species.

Tessellated baluster. A product with a regular polygon or square in the horizontal section.

The carved baluster. The product, most often, made by hand because of the complex sculptural form.

 Features

      Balusters and handrails are the main details of the balustrade, but for its creation you may also need posts, pedestals, covers, pommels and podbalyatsniki. Curbstones and pillars are the supporting elements of the entire structure. They are covered with covers to protect them from moisture. Sometimes, on the lids are installed various decorative objects: sculptures, bowls, balls, lamps, etc. Balusters are mounted on the sub-basin: common (for several pieces), or individual (for each balanine separately).

The railing is divided into two types: straight and radial. More complex forms of handrails are created using a combination of these two types.

 Application

The right balustrade is, first of all, the safety of people and young children who will use the stairwell. You can meet such an object in various places: private houses, government institutions, entrance groups, terraces, gardens, parks, theaters, etc.

Contact us

+38 (098) 151-31-53

Балясины

 Балясины - это небольшие фигурные столбики, предназначены для поддержания перил лестниц, балюстрад, балконов, террас и т. Именно от этих изделий зависит долговечность и надежность перил, прочность и устойчивость лестницы. Балясины изготавливают из цельных каменных заготовок, и предназначены не только для того, чтобы служить опорами для всех горизонтальных элементов, но и для того, чтобы дополнить эстетический вид всего объекта. Очень красивы и изящны гранитные балясины, в сочетании с перилами из гранита. Пространства, в которых используют балясины из гранита, выглядят аристократично и элегантно. В доказательство вышесказанного служит тот факт, что уже не одно столетие такие изделия не выходят из моды и активно применяются и в наши дни.

Материал

      Если сравнивать с другими строительными материалами для изготовления балясин и перил, то по множеству показателей граниту не будет равных. Гранитные изделия не бояться влаги, высоких и низких температур, неизменны столетиями, не выгорают и не царапаются. Многие дожившие до наших дней лестничные марши древних времен, были сделаны именно из этого прочного материала.
 

Фактуры и размеры

      Поскольку нет единого стандартного размера балясины и перила, компания “ВОЛОДАР” производит их на заказ, с заданными клиентом размерами. Наше производство готово выполнить заказ любой сложности и объема в нужные Вам сроки. Также, можно придать поверхности балясин и перил любую возможную фактуру.
 

Разновидности

Самые распространенные виды балясин:
  1. Точенная балясина. Изделие, в горизонтальном сечении которого заложен круглая форма. Самый популярный и распространенный вид.
  2. Тесанная балясина. Изделие, в горизонтальном сечении которого заложен правильный многоугольник или квадрат.
  3. Резная балясина. Изделие, чаще всего, изготавливаемые вручную из-за сложной скульптурной формы. 
 Особенности
      Балясины и перила - основные детали балюстрады, но для ее создания Вам могут понадобиться еще и столбики, тумбы, крышки, навершия и подбаляснники. Тумбы и столбы являются опорными элементами всей конструкции. Их накрывают крышками для защиты от влаги. Иногда, на крышках устанавливаются различные декоративные объекты: скульптуры, чаши, шары, светильники и т.д. Балясины монтируются на подбаляснники: общие (для нескольких штук), или индивидуальные (под каждую балясину отдельно).
Перила делятся всего на два вида: прямые и радиальные. Более сложные формы перил создаются с помощью сочетания этих двух видов.
 

Применение

Правильная балюстрада это, в первую очередь, безопасность людей и маленьких детей, которые будут использовать лестничное пространство. Встретить такой объект можно в самых разных местах: частных домах, госучреждениях, входных группах, терассах, садах, парках, театров и т.д.
Связаться с нами