+38 (098) 151-31-53

Granite tiles

Tile is a very popular building material that is used for exterior and interior decoration of buildings and arrangement of floor coverings.

Material

      Granite is the best option for the production of slabs. Since, very often, the tiling or floor covering of tiles are located outside the premises, the solid rock stone, granite, can withstand any temperature fluctuations, excess moisture, while retaining its excellent appearance. It should be noted that such a tile does not require special, additional care, which is very convenient. And if the floor, made of tiles, is designed for a place with a large cross, then the unique low properties of abrasion of this stone will be very useful.

 Invoices

      If it is a question of paving slabs, plates for external facing of steps or platforms, then such products are necessarily given an anti-sliding texture of the surface: heat-treated, sawed, ground, buchardized. And for internal lining of floors and steps, or facing of walls and facades with a stone, polished or glossy textures are often used.

 Dimensions

      We can produce for you plates of any size, and shape. Plates of a larger size are mounted more quickly and have fewer seams. But the most popular options are products 30x30cm, 30x40cm, 30x50cm, 30x60cm, 40x50cm, 40x60cm, 60x60cm. Tiles of this size are available in our warehouses in different colors.

 Application

      Plates order for a variety of works. If we talk about the exterior decoration, it is the decoration of facades and socles, fountains and flower beds, fences and parapets, squares and parking, garden paths and yards. In interior decoration, slabs are used to create mosaics and floors, walls and columns, pools and steps.

 Features

      The production of tiles is one of the main areas of our work, therefore all production stages are honed and adjusted. Such a coating will be unique and unrepeatable in view of all possible forms of shape, styling and color tiles. In contrast to the artificial building materials made in the factory according to the template, we can produce slabs of any size that the customer needs, which is very practical, for example, when facing buildings. Also, we can order tiles of different thickness, depending on the needs and purpose.

 Manufacturing

      By cutting blocks on stone cutting machines, we cut the plates. Then the plates of the right size are given the correct texture, drying and quality control is carried out. Our location allows the company to directly buy the highest quality stone from the best deposits of natural granite.

Contact us

+38 (098) 151-31-53

Плитка

Плитка - это очень популярный строительный материал, который используется для внешней и внутренней отделки зданий и обустройстве напольных покрытий. 

Материал

      Гранит является оптимальным вариантом для изготовления плит. Поскольку, очень часто, облицовка или напольное покрытие из плитки находятся снаружи помещений, то камень твердой породы, гранит, сможет выдержать любые колебания температуры, излишки влаги, при этом сохранив свой отменный внешний вид. Стоить отметить, что такая плитка не потребует особого, дополнительного ухода, что очень удобно. А уж если пол, сделанный из плитки, предназначен для места с большой проходимостью, то уникально низкие свойства истираемости этого камня будут как нельзя кстати.
 

Фактуры

      Если речь идет о плитах мощения, плитах для наружной облицовки ступеней или площадок то таким изделиям обязательно придается анти скользящая фактура поверхности: термообработанная, пиленная, шлифованная, бучардированная. А для внутренней облицовки полов и ступеней, либо облицовки стен и фасадов камнем часто используется полированная или лощенная фактуры. 
 

Размеры

      Мы можем изготовить для Вас плиты любого размера, и формы. Плиты большего размера быстрее монтируются и имеют меньше швов. Но самыми популярными вариантами являются изделия 30х30см, 30х40см, 30х50см, 30х60см, 40х50см, 40х60см, 60х60см. Плитка таких размеров есть в наличии на наших складах в разных цветовых решениях.
 

Применение

      Плиты заказывают для проведения самых разнообразных работ. Если говорить о наружная отделке, то это отделка фасадов и цоколей, фонтанов и клумб, ограждений и парапетов, площади и парковки, садовые дорожки и дворы. Во внутренней отделке плиты используются для создания мозаик и полов, стен и колонн, бассейнов и ступеней.
 

Особенности 

      Изготовление плитки является одним из основных наших направлений работы, поэтому все этапы производства отточены и налажены. Такое покрытие будет уникальным и неповторимым ввиду всевозможных вариантов формы, укладки и цвета плитки. В отличии от искусственных строительных материалов, сделанных на заводе по шаблону, мы можем изготовить плиты любых, нужных заказчику размеров, что очень практично, например, при облицовке зданий. Также, у нас можно заказать плитку разной толщины, в зависимости от потребностей и целевого назначения.
 

Изготовление

      Путем распиливания блоков на камнерезных станках мы вырезаем плиты. Затем плитам нужного размера придается правильная фактура, проводится сушка и контроль качества. Наше местоположение позволяет предприятию напрямую покупать самый качественный камень из лучших месторождений природного гранита.
Связаться с нами