+38 (098) 151-31-53

Window-sills

A window sill is a board or a plate with protruding edges, built into the lower part of the window opening. Nowadays, window sills have an important decorative function, designers make them broad, curved, long, increasing their significance and expanding the scope of application in interiors. With constant contact of bright sunlight, the granite window sill will delight the eye for many years, without losing its color and beauty.

Material

      Window sills are made from a huge number of different materials. We offer you a granite window sills. Granite stone is durable and durable, it is not afraid of any heat to frost, moisture and shock, does not wear off and does not burn out. Such properties make granite ideal for sills. And if you take into account the natural color wealth of this building material, you can create the most interesting interior solutions.

 Invoices and end profiles 

      Of course, if we talk about textures, the polished surface of the window sill will best open the whole beauty of the natural stone pattern. Such products have a characteristic luster, and perfectly play with light in the window openings. To give the window sill a completed view, a protruding part of it, the so-called end profile, you can give a different, accurate shape of the chamfer.

 Dimensions 

      The dimensions of the window sills are limited by our technical capabilities to cut out details no more than 330cm by 152cm. In all other respects, there is no limited, and the customer can determine the shape, length and width of the future product. The recommended thickness of the window sill is 30cm, but we, too, can make it any, the right thickness.

 Application 

      Stone window sills of various colors are perfect for offices, kitchens, libraries, living rooms, bedrooms and children's rooms. It is fashionable now, by increasing the window sill, to turn it into a desktop or winter garden. The granite window sill will become indispensable in outdoor applications.

 Varieties

       Our products will give solidity and elegance to any space. Emerald overflows of the Maslaski granite, ruby ​​crumb of the Leznikovsky stone and silver spots The shocks will not leave indifferent connoisseurs of real quality. Look in the STONE CATALOG, and make sure that we have what you are looking for!

 Manufacturing 

      Cutting out the correct size and shape, we process the end profiles, and send the window sill to give it the desired texture of the surface. We do not produce window sills in advance, for a warehouse, because this type of product has clear, unique for each order, sizes, shapes and colors. This does not prevent us from making an order for the client of any volume and complexity in the most concise terms. Our employees follow the quality of products at every stage of production.

GRAY UKRAINE

GRAY UKRAINE

850 UAH /m2
Buy
STAR OF UKRAINE

STAR OF UKRAINE

1650 UAH /m2
Buy
LEOPARD

LEOPARD

1050 UAH /m2
Buy
ROSA RAVENO EXTRA

ROSA RAVENO EXTRA

1150 UAH /m2
Buy
ROSSO SANTIAGO

ROSSO SANTIAGO

1180 UAH /m2
Buy
IRINA BLUE

IRINA BLUE

890 UAH /m2
Buy
Vasylivka

Vasylivka

1350 UAH /m2
Buy
VERDE OLIVA

VERDE OLIVA

1750 UAH /m2
Buy
Contact us

+38 (098) 151-31-53

Подоконники

 Подоконник - это доска или плита с выступающими краями, встроенная в нижнюю часть оконного проема. В наши дни, подоконники несут важную декоративную функцию, дизайнеры делают их широкими, изогнутыми, длинными, увеличивая их значимость и расширяя область применения в интерьерах. При постоянном контакте ярких солнечных лучей, гранитный подоконник будет радовать глаз долгие годы, не теряя своего цвета и красоты.

Материал

      Подоконники изготавливают из огромного количества разных материалов. Мы же предлагаем Вашему вниманию гранитные подоконники. Гранит камень прочный и долговечный, он не боится ни жары на мороз, влаги и ударов, не истирается и не выгорает. Такие его свойства делают гранит идеальный материалом для подоконников. А если учесть и цветовое природное богатство этого строительного материала, то можно создать самые интересные интерьерные решения.
 

Фактуры и торцевые профили

      Конечно, если говорить о фактурах, то полированная поверхность подоконника раскроет самым лучшим образом всю красоту природного рисунка камня. Такие изделия имееют характерный блеск, и прекрасно играют со светом в оконных проемах. Для придания подоконнику завершенного вида, выступающей его части, так называемому торцевому профилю, можно придать разную аккуратную форму фаски.  
 

Размеры

      Изготавливаемые размеры подоконников ограничены нашими техническими возможностями вырезать детали не более 330см на 152см. Во всем остальном, никаких ограниченый нет, и заказчик может определить нужную ему форму, длинну и ширину будущего изделия. Рекомендуемая толщина подоконника составляет 30см, но мы, также, можем сделать его любой, нужной толщины.
 

Применение

      Каменные подоконники различных цветов отлично подойдут для кабинетов, кухонь, библиотек, гостинных, спальных и детских комнат. Модно нынче, за счет увеличения полотна подоконника, перевоплощять его в рабочий стол или зимный сад. Гранитный подоконник станет незаменимым в наружном применении.
 

Разновидности

      Наши изделия придадут солидности и элегантности любому пространству. Изумрудные переливы Маславского гранита, рубиновая крошка Лезниковского камня и серебрянные пятнышки Покостовки не оставят равнодушными ценителей настоящего качества. Загляните в КАТАЛОГ КАМНЯ, и убедитесь что у нас есть то, что Вы ищете! 
 

Изготовление

      Вырезав правильный размер и форму, мы обрабатываем торцывые профили, и отправляем подоконник на придание ему нужной фактуры поверхности. Мы не производим подоконники наперед, для склада, ведь такой тип продукции имеет четкие, уникальные для каждого заказа, размеры, формы и цвета. Это не помешает нам изготовить для клиента заказ любого объема и сложности в самые сжатые термины. Наши сотрудники следять за качеством изделий на каждом этапе производства.
Покостовка (GRAY UKRAINE)

Покостовка (GRAY UKRAINE)

850 грн/м2
Купить
Дидковичи (STAR OF UKRAINE)

Дидковичи (STAR OF UKRAINE)

1650 грн/м2
Купить
Корнино (LEOPARD)

Корнино (LEOPARD)

1050 грн/м2
Купить
Корец (ROSA RAVENO EXTRA)

Корец (ROSA RAVENO EXTRA)

1150 грн/м2
Купить
Капуста (ROSSO SANTIAGO)

Капуста (ROSSO SANTIAGO)

1180 грн/м2
Купить
Лабрадорит Осныки (IRINA BLUE)

Лабрадорит Осныки (IRINA BLUE)

890 грн/м2
Купить
Васильевка

Васильевка

1350 грн/м2
Купить
Маславка (VERDE OLIVA)

Маславка (VERDE OLIVA)

1750 грн/м2
Купить
Связаться с нами