+38 (098) 151-31-53

Slabs

Slabs or slabs are called monolithic large slabs, obtained as a result of cutting stone blocks. In other words, it is a slab-billet 20 or 30 mm thick. On slabs, you can cut any stone if it is mined by blocks. Also, it is not only a workpiece, but also the largest in the area of ​​seamless lining material.

Material

      Our company produces slabs from hard rock, from granites of various deposits and colors. Since, most often this material is used in outdoor robots, such unique qualities of granite as strength, moisture and frost resistance, minimal abrasion and durability will become irreplaceable for the customer.

 Invoices

      The texture of the slab surface can be given any, depending on the purpose and location of installation of the building material. Slabs should be made polished, if they are used for internal steps or floors, as well as for external facing of facades and buildings, and sawed or heat-treated texture should be given if it is an external steps or areas.

 Dimensions and weight

      The dimensions of the product directly depend on the size of the source material (block), and the thickness of what the future building material will be intended for. Slabs have uneven, irregular edges, so the manufacturer indicates not the overall dimensions, but the dimensions of the useful part of the product. Basically, slabs are: from 80x60 cm to 330x152 cm, with a standard thickness of 20 mm and 30 mm. It should be noted that such overall, monolithic product has a solid weight, approximately 1 m2 slab of standard thickness: 20 mm - 55 kg, 30 mm - 83 kg. When manufacturing a slab, you can choose any thickness that you want the customer.

 Application

      Slabs are used for outdoor works, such as: finishing facades, socles, steps, barbecue zones, ritual objects, decoration with large plates, cover plates, etc. In interior decoration, slabs serve to create floors, steps, window sills, tables, rails, bar counters, fireplaces, etc.

 Features

      The advantage of this facing material is a large, continuous beauty of the picture of natural stone. A table top, a wall or a window-sill made of solid stone will be a magnificent decoration for any space. The granite slab, unlike marble or other stones of soft rocks, is much more versatile and wider in scope and better performance indicators.

 Manufacturing

      Slab can be obtained by cutting a block on a special machine. At the next stage of production, the product is given the desired surface texture. A feature of working with slabs is their large size and weight, so when producing and transporting you need to be extra careful.

Contact us

+38 (098) 151-31-53

Слэбы

Слэбами или слябами называются монолитные большие плиты, получаемые в результате распила каменных блоков. Другими словами, это плита-заготовка  толщиной 20 или 30 мм. На слэбы можно порезать любой камень, если он добывается блоками. Также, это не только заготовка, но и самый большой по площади бесшовный облицовочный материал. 

Материал

      Наша компания изготовляет слэбы из твердых пород камня, из гранитов различных месторождений и цветов. Поскольку, чаще всего этот материал используют в наружных роботах, такие уникальные качества гранита как прочность, влаго- и морозостойкость, минимальная истираемость и долговечность станут незаменимы для заказчика.
 

Фактуры

      Фактуру поверхности слэба можно придать любую, в зависимости от назначения и места монтажа строительного материала. Слэбы стоить делать полированные, в случае использования их для внутренних ступеней или полов, а также для внешней облицовки фасадов и зданий, а пиленную или термообработанную фактуру необходимо придавать, если речь идет о наружных ступенях или площадях.
 

Размеры и вес

      Размеры изделия напрямую зависят от размеров исходного материала (блока), а толщина от того, для чего будет предназначен будущий строительный материал. Слэбы имеют неровные, неправильные края, поэтому производитель указывает не габаритные размеры, а размеры полезной части изделия. В основном, слябы бывают: от 80х60 см до 330х152 см, при стандартной толщине  20 мм и 30 мм. Стоит учесть, что такие габаритные, монолитные изделие имеет солидный вес, примерно, 1 м2 слэба стандартной толщины: 20 мм — 55 кг, 30 мм — 83 кг.  При изготовлении слэба, можно выбрать любую, нужную заказчику, толщину.
 

Применение

      Слэбы используют для наружных работ, таких как: отделка фасадов, цоколей, ступеней, зон барбекю, ритуальных объектов, отделка крупноформатными плитами, укрывными плитами и т.п. Во внутренней отделки, слэбы служат для создания полов, ступеней, подоконников, столов, перил, барных стоек, каминов и т.д.
 

Особенности

      Преимуществом такого облицовочного материала является большая, непрерывная красота рисунка натурального камня. Столешница, стена или подоконник из цельного камня будет великолепным украшением любого пространства. У гранитного слэба, в отличие от мрамора или других камней мягких пород, намного универсальнее и шире сфера применении и лучше эксплутационные показатели.
 

Изготовление

      Слэб можно получить методом распила блока на специальном станке. На следующем этапе производства изделию придают нужную фактуру поверхности. Особенностью работы со слэбами является их большие размеры и вес, поэтому при изготовлении и транспортировке нужно проявлять особую осторожность.

 

Связаться с нами