+38 (098) 151-31-53

Worktops

The table top is called the upper flat part of the table, its lid. Granite countertops are a very beautiful and elegant decoration element. Such a table top will last for decades without losing its color, without scratching, or burning. There is a misconception that granite can not be used for objects inside buildings, through the radiation background. Now, we manufacture products from a completely clean and eco-friendly granite kind.

Material

      The variety of granites presented in our catalog of a stone, will allow to choose that color of a product which will favorably emphasize an idea of ​​the designer. In addition to excellent decorative, granite has a low coefficient of abrasion, which is important for countertops, because it will not be scratches and scratches. Also, he is not afraid of temperature changes, and does not burn, which will be a big plus when used in the kitchen or in the barbecue area. Moisture also does not pose any problem for granite surfaces. Well, it should be noted that by the life of this natural building material exceeds most of its competitors. If you want to order a countertop that will be located outdoors, then your choice should fall on granite, hard rock stone.

Invoices and end profiles

      Of course, in the case of countertops, polished texture of the surface in the best way will reveal the beauty of the natural pattern chosen by the customer of the kind of stone. Polished will give an even stronger moisture-repelling effect to the countertop. To give the table a final, finished appearance, its protruding part, the so-called end profile, it is possible to give a different accurate shape to the chamfer.

Dimensions

      Such products we produce to order, and the customer himself determines the shape, length and width of the future product. The produced tabletop dimensions are limited by our technical capabilities to cut out details no more than 330cm by 152cm. In all other respects, there are no restrictions. Very interesting are the rounded and undulating tabletops in the interior.

Application

      Most often granite countertops are ordered for installation in kitchens, bathrooms, living rooms, barbecue areas and gazebos. For tables that will be used for food, granite will be an excellent material also because it does not stain products like wine, carrots and beets.

We manufacture not only countertops, but also bar counters and tables entirely.

Manufacturing

      Such products our company does not produce in advance, for storage in the warehouse, because the color, shape and dimensions of the countertops will be individual in each order. The manufacturing process is very multifaceted, you need to cut out the correct form, carry out the required manual work, give the texture of the surface of the countertop, etc. We monitor the quality of every detail throughout the production.

GRAY UKRAINE

GRAY UKRAINE

980 UAH /m2
Buy
STAR OF UKRAINE

STAR OF UKRAINE

1850 UAH /m2
Buy
Vasylivka

Vasylivka

1500 UAH /m2
Buy
VERDE OLIVA

VERDE OLIVA

2100 UAH /m2
Buy
LEOPARD

LEOPARD

1250 UAH /m2
Buy
ROSA RAVENO EXTRA

ROSA RAVENO EXTRA

1250 UAH /m2
Buy
ROSSO SANTIAGO

ROSSO SANTIAGO

1350 UAH /m2
Buy
IRINA BLUE

IRINA BLUE

1050 UAH /m2
Buy
Contact us

+38 (098) 151-31-53

Столешницы

Столешницей  называется верхняя плоская часть стола, его крышка. Гранитные столешницы это очень красивый и элегантный элемент декора. Такая столешница прослужит десятилетия, не теряя своего цвета, не царапаясь, и не горя. Есть заблуждение, что гранит нельзя использовать для объектов внутри помещений, через радиационный фон. Сейчас, мы изготавливаем изделия из совершенно чистого и эко безопасного вида гранита.

Материал

      Разнообразие гранитов, представленное в нашем каталоге камня, позволит выбрать тот цвет изделия, который выгодно подчеркнет задумку дизайнера. Помимо превосходной декоративности, гранит обладает низким коэффициентом истираемости, что важно для столешниц, ведь на нем не будет потертостей и царапин. Также, он не боится перепадов температур, и не горит, что станет большим плюсом при использовании на кухне или в зоне барбекю. Влага также не составляет никакой проблемы для гранитных поверхностей. Ну и стоить отметить, что по сроку службы этот природный строительный материал превосходит большинство своих конкурентов. Если Вы хотите заказать столешницу, которая будет располагаться на открытом воздухе, то Ваш выбор должен пасть на гранит, камень твердых пород. 

Фактуры и торцевые профили

      Разумеется, в случае изготовления столешниц, полированная фактура поверхности  самым лучшим образом  раскроет всю красоту природного рисунка, выбранного заказчиком вида камня.Полированные придаст еще более сильного влагоотталкивающего эффекта столешнице . Для придания столу финального, законченного вида, выступающей его части, так называемому торцевому профилю, можно придать разную аккуратную форму фаски.   

Размеры

      Такие изделия мы производим на заказ, и клиент сам определяет нужную ему форму, длину и ширину будущего изделия.  Изготавливаемые размеры столешниц ограничены нашими техническими возможностями вырезать детали не более 330см на 152см. Во всем остальном, никаких ограничений нет. Очень интересно смотрятся закругленные и волнообразные столешницы в интерьере. 

Применение

      Чаще всего гранитные столешницы заказывают для установки в кухнях, ванных комнатах, гостиных, зонах барбекю и беседках. Для столов, за которыми будет происходить принятие пищи, гранит будет отличным материалом еще и потому, что он не красится от продуктов типа вина, моркови и свеклы.
Мы изготовляем не только столешницы, но и барные стойки и столы целиком.  

Изготовление

      Такие изделия наша компания не производит наперед, для хранения на складе, ведь цвет, форма и размеры столешниц будут индивидуальны в каждом заказе. Процесс изготовления весьма многогранный, нужно вырезают правильную форму, провести требуемые ручные работы, придать фактуру поверхности столешницы и т.д. Мы следим за качеством каждой детали на протяжении всего производства.
 
Покостовка (GRAY UKRAINE)

Покостовка (GRAY UKRAINE)

960 грн/м2
Купить
Дидковичи (STAR OF UKRAINE)

Дидковичи (STAR OF UKRAINE)

1550 грн/м2
Купить
Васильевка

Васильевка

1300 грн/м2
Купить
Маславка (VERDE OLIVA)

Маславка (VERDE OLIVA)

1400 грн/м2
Купить
Корнино (LEOPARD)

Корнино (LEOPARD)

990 грн/м2
Купить
Корец (ROSA RAVENO EXTRA)

Корец (ROSA RAVENO EXTRA)

960 грн/м2
Купить
Капуста (ROSSO SANTIAGO)

Капуста (ROSSO SANTIAGO)

1100 грн/м2
Купить
Лабрадорит Осныки (IRINA BLUE)

Лабрадорит Осныки (IRINA BLUE)

1050 грн/м2
Купить
Связаться с нами