+38 (098) 151-31-53

Steps

Steps are elements of an internal or external structure of a ladder connecting two or more floors of either a diverse multi-level platform. The steps can be integral or overhead. One-piece steps are completely cut out of stone. But the overhead steps, consisting of a tread and riser (granite slabs, the right size), are mounted already on the brick, concrete, etc. prepared in the form of steps. structure.

Material

      An excellent building material for the production of different grades is granite. First of all, through its unique properties of low abrasion, great durability, temperature resistance and great durability. Also, granite is highly decorative, has a variety of color dyes and colors. In any case, whether it is internal or external application, granite will be an excellent choice!

 Texture

      In the manufacture of steps, we strongly recommend that they be provided with an anti-slip surface. Particularly when it comes to steps in the open air. There are several good processing methods: polished, sawn, bucarded, heat-treated. Also, it is possible to solve the problem of a slippery surface by stepping on the rough longitudinal stripes, parallel cutting the full length, or gluing an abrasive tape.

 Dimensions

      As a rule, we manufacture customized steps, giving them that unique shape and size given to us by the customer. We are ready to produce any products without limitations in size and complexity.

 Application

      To meet stone steps in the streets of the city can be at every step, and with the development of technology, cheaper production, stairs and steps of natural granite have become an affordable luxury for any private home.

 Varieties

      There are three most popular variants of execution of stages. The first, direct, most simple and inexpensive method, when the direct step is laid out from segments of a certain length, is repeated at different levels. The second, curvilinear of linear segments. In this case, having a radius of curvature, the steps look like a semicircle, but consist of several straight elements. And the third, curvilinear of the radial segments. Such steps are the most expensive, because they are carved into the shape of arcs. But, they have a monolithic appearance and a minimum of joints.

 Manufacturing

     The steps are made in several stages. If to generalize, then a detail of the desired shape and size is cut out of the stone blocks, then the desired texture is given to it. Read the catalog of stones to choose the granite that best suits your object.

Contact us

+38 (098) 151-31-53

Ступени

Ступени - это элементы внутренней или внешней конструкции лестницы, связывающие два или больше этажей либоразнообразных многоуровневых площадок. Ступени могут быть цельные или накладные. Цельные ступени полностьювырезаются из камня. А вот накладные ступени, состоящие из проступи и подступенка (гранитных плит, правильногоразмера), монтируются уже на подготовленную в форме ступеней кирпичную, бетонную и т.п. конструкции. 

Материал 

      Прекрасным строительным материалом для производства разных ступеней будет гранит. В первую очередь, через свои уникальные свойства низкой истираемости, большой долговечности, температуростойкости и огромной прочности.Также, гранит весьма декоративен, обладает разнообразными цветовыми гамами и окрасами. В любом случае, будь товнутреннее или внешнее применение, гранит станет отличным выбором! 
 

Фактура 

      При изготовлении ступеней, мы настоятельно рекомендуем придавать их поверхности противоскользящей фактуры.Особенно если речь идет о ступенях на открытом воздухе. Есть несколько хороших методов обработки: шлифованный,пиленый, бучардированный, термообработанный. Также, можно решить вопрос скользкой поверхности проделав наступени шероховатые продольные полосы, параллельные пропилы во всю длину или наклеить абразивную ленту. 
 

Размеры 

      Как правило, мы изготовляем ступени под заказ, придавая им ту уникальную форму и размер, заданную нам заказчиком.Мы готовы производить любые изделия, не имея ограничений в размерах и сложности. 
 

Применение 

      Встретить каменные ступени на улицах города можно на каждом шагу, а с развитием технологий, удешевлениемпроизводства, лестницы и ступени из натурального гранита стали доступной роскошью для любого частного жилища. 
 

Разновидности 

      Можно выделить три самых популярных варианта исполнения ступеней. Первый, прямые, самой простой и недорогойметод, когда прямая ступень укладывается из сегментов определенной длинны, повторяется на разных уровнях. Второй,криволинейный из линейных сегментов. В этом случае, имея радиус закругления, ступени выглядят как полукруг, носостоят из нескольких прямых элементов. И третий, криволинейный из радиальных сегментов. Такие ступени самыедорогие, поскольку вырезаются в форму дуг. Но, они имеют монолитный вид и минимум стыков. 
 

Изготовление 

     Ступени изготавливаются в несколько этапов. Если обобщить, то из каменных блоков вырезают деталь нужной формы иразмера, затем ей придают нужную фактуру. Ознакомьтесь с каталогом камней, чтобы выбрать тот гранит, которыйнаиболее подойдет к вашему объекту. 

 

Связаться с нами